untitled

September 17, 2007

dream of needs and wants
in the ball bouncing round
expressions of your self
     who you are without influence
your mold from society, education, family
     who you are with influence

navigate your general path
transform so you can
now be and do

One Response to “untitled”

  1. obrienzspeculator said

    Hey Nate, you rate, your poetry is great, so I linked you to my page, where your poems will become the rage, shapely, uncommon, unruly words upon the page.
    Now I can hear you say, I told you good poetry is tough.

    I will send, to the extent that I can control the ocean, the hordes of poetry hungry bloggers here to dip their beaks in the sweet water of your poetry.

    I hope that Idaho is as grand as your poetry and someday I will visit just to find out.

    Thanks for stopping by and sharing, I’ll be back to spend more time with your words.

Leave a Reply

